Annual SOA Prize


Since 2018, the SOA has awarded an annual prize. This prize is given in recognition for supporting academic or service development.


2018 Awards

2022 Awards

Miss Vernice Bannourah, CSSD Supervisor, Jerusalem – awarded by Mr David Pyott, Trustee, SJEHG

Dr Riham Shawar, Junior Specialist, Jerusalem – awarded by Mr Timothy Jones, Trustee, SJEHG

Dr Hisham Faleet, Ophthalmologist, Gaza – awarded by Nigel Heath (Prior, USA) and Dr Maged Abu Ramadan, Trustee, SJEHG

One St John

Partners in Expertise