Accommodation

The St John Ophthalmic Association (SOA)

First International convention, Jerusalem 5 – 7th, 2018:

Suggested local hotels in Jerusalem

Hotel Name – Typical price pp – Walking distance (mins) – Website link

YMCA – $100 – 12 –  http://ymca3arches.com

Eden Hotel – $108 – 10 –  http://eden-jerusalem-hotel.jerusalem-hotels.net/en/

Zion Hotel – $108 – 12 –  http://zion-hotel-jerusalem.at-hotels.com/en/

Grand Court Hotel – $145 – 20 –  http://www.inisrael.com/grandcourt/index.html

Legacy Hotel – $150 – 13 –  http://www.jerusalemlegacy.com

Palatin Hotel – $179 – 7 –  http://palatinhotel.com

Hotel Eldan – $198 – 12 –  https://www.eldanhotel.com

Ambassador hotel – $200 – 20 –  https://www.jerusalemambassador.com

Grand Court Hotel – $246 – 17 –  https://www.grandhotels-israel.com/grand-court-hotel-jerusalem

American Colony – $300 – 15 –  http://www.americancolony.com

Leonardo – $320 – 15 –  https://www.leonardo-hotels.com/leonardo-plaza-hotel-jerusalem

Mamilla Hotel – $426 – 6 –  http://www.mamillahotel.com

Waldorf Austria Hotel – $446 – 9 –  http://waldorfastoria3.hilton.com/en/hotels/israel/waldorf-astoria-jerusalem-JRSWAWA/index.html